Tech Gadget related blog. Having an Issue Antivirus, Social media, PC Repair Online Support Help.Troubleshoot common issues.

Sunday, 20 May 2018

{How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently}

       How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

Step-by-Step Facebook Account Delete Permanently:
If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted. you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Bear in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.


delete -deactivate facebook account

 Click on this link For Permanently Delete your Facebook Account
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
The deletion process begins 14 days after you submit your request. During this time, your account is in a deactivated state and you can choose to cancel your account deletion. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.
It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.



Deactivate your Facebook Account:
     Click account settings at the top right of Facebook page.
    Select Settings.
    Click General in the left column.
    Click Manage your account, then click Deactivate your account and follow the instructions to confirm.

   You can reactivate whenever you want.
    People can't see your timeline or search for you.
    Some information may remain visible to others (example: messages you sent).

Share:
Location: United States, United Kingdom

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Online Solution Help | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com