Tech Gadget related blog. Having an Issue Antivirus, Social media, PC Repair Online Support Help.Troubleshoot common issues.

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

{How to Delete Twitter Account Permanently }


Twitter is an online news and social networking service on which users post and interact with messages known as "tweets". There may be your personal reason to delete Twitter account. But, when deactivated your Twitter account, including your display name, username, and public profile, will no longer be viewable. Twitter doesn't immediately delete your account when you Deactivate it. Upto 30 days after deactivation it is still possible to restore your Twitter account. You won’t be able to deactivate your account from the mobile app, you need to visit the twitter.com website. Twitter will inform you that your account is deactivated. Here’s a complete guide on How to Delete your Twitter Account Permanently
 
Delete Twitter Account
 
How to Deactivate Twitter Account -:
    
Login to your twitter account
from the drop-down menu under your profile icon
Click on Settings and privacy
Tap on Account tab
next click on Deactivate my account
Click Deactivate @username
Enter your password to confirm
now clicking the Deactivate account
   
Share:
Location: United States, United Kingdom

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Online Solution Help | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com