Tech Gadget related blog. Having an Issue Antivirus, Social media, PC Repair Online Support Help.Troubleshoot common issues.

Sunday, 20 May 2018

{ How to Delete Instagram account Permanently}

            How to delete Instagram account Permanently

Instagram is one of the most popular photo sharing social network. When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. After you delete your account, you can't sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account, and instagram can't reactivate deleted accounts. For security reasons, Instagram can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.

Delete or Disable Instagram Account



How do I Temporarily Disable my Instagram Account?

If you temporarily disable your account, your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. To temporarily disable your account:

    Log into instagram.com from a mobile browser or computer.
    You can't temporarily disable your account from within the Instagram app.
    Tap or click in the top right and then select Edit Profile.
    Scroll down, then tap or click Temporarily disable my account in the bottom right.
    Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you disabling your account?
    and re-enter your password. The option to disable your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu.
    Tap or click Temporarily Disable Account.



How do I Permanently Delete Instagram Account:

If you're not logged into Instagram on the web, you'll be asked to log in first.
You can't delete your account from within the Instagram app.
Login from computer or mobile browser
Go to the Delete Your Instagram Account page by this link given below
https://instagram.com/accounts/remove/request/permanent/
    Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and           re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu.
    Tap Permanently delete my account.

 

Remove an Instagram Account you've added

You can remove an Instagram account from your device. Log out of the unwanted account using the following steps:

    Switch to the account you'd like to remove.
    Go to your profile.
    Tap in the top right.
    Scroll down and tap Log out of [username] or Log out of All Accounts.
    Choose whether to remember the password, then tap Log out.

If you select Log out of [username], you'll remain signed into your other Instagram accounts. Selecting Log out of all accounts will remove all of the accounts you've added on your phone.

Share:
Location: United States, United Kingdom

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Online Solution Help | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com