Tech Gadget related blog. Having an Issue Antivirus, Social media, PC Repair Online Support Help.Troubleshoot common issues.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

{How to Delete Google Plus Account Permanently }

                              Delete your Google+ profile

You can delete your Google+ profile any time by going to http://plus.google.com/downgrade, signing in, and following the instructions on that page. Deleting your Google+ profile will not affect certain other Google products, like Search, Gmail, and your Google Account. you can always delete your Google+ account without bidding farewell to other Google services such as Gmail. You can quickly delete it from any device. your Google+ account will be deleted instantly and all the services linking to your Google+ account will no longer be accessible.
 
Delete Google Plus Account


Sign in to your Gmail account
click your profile icon at the top right
Click Account and go to the Data Tools
Look for Account management
Tap on Delete Google+ profile and features
check the box to confirm
and click Remove selected services

OR

logging in to plus.google.com
click on your profile photo
Scroll down page, and under the Account
now click on Delete profile
Deleting your Google profile will remove you from Google+

*delete Google Plus account, the following things will be deleted too-

    All Circles you have created
    All +1 you have made/done
    All published posts, comments and collections
    All chat content in Hangouts, Google Talk, and Gmail



Delete your entire Google account

Visit the Google My Account website at myaccount.google.com
Log in with the account you want to delete.
in the Account preferences
Click Delete your account or services
Select Delete Google Account and data
tick the box to confirm
now click on click Delete Account.


Share:
Location: United States, United kingdom

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Online Solution Help | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com