Tech Gadget related blog. Having an Issue Antivirus, Social media, PC Repair Online Support Help.Troubleshoot common issues.

Friday, 13 October 2017

Facebook Account Delete and Block Facebook User

How do I unblock someone?

To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the upper-right corner of your homepage and select How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  2. Click View All Blocked Users.
  3. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
Note: Unblocking won't automatically add the person back to your friends list. If you want to become friends with this person again, you'll need to send them a new friend request.

http://www.latestpokemongoupdates.xyz/2016/10/how-do-i-unblock-someone.html

How to unblock people on facebook
If you want to unblock people on facebook, you can so quickly by following these simple steps.
First click on the Gearbox on the top right, then click on Privacy Settings.
In this screen on the left here you're going to find Blocking, click on that.
Then you'll see here users who you've blocked.
So whoever you'd like to unblock, just find them, click Unblock,
and this will come up.
Make sure you want to unblock this person, and if you do, just click Confirm.
And there you have it, they are now unblocked.
That's how to unblock people on Facebook! 


HOW DO I DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT?

You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Security in the left column
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you'll need to have access to the login email address for your account to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.

http://www.latestpokemongoupdates.xyz/2016/10/how-to-deactivate-and-reactivate.html

HOW DO I PERMANENTLY DELETE MY ACCOUNT?


Permanently deleting your account means you won't ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. If you'd like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us.
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let the FB.

When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
How helpful did you find this answer?

Share:
Location: United States, United Kingdom

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Online Solution Help | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com